Customer Reviews of MothPrevention.com

Reviews from Feefo

On this page you can read some of the feedback from our customers to see why they rate our customer service as excellent.

Feefo Customer FeedbackAll Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.
Read more about how Feefo's review system works.

 

 

 

 

 

 

+ "No complaints on the service every thing good." - 11/06/2012

++ "Superfast, super-efficient: highly recommended." -  09/06/2012

++ "Items arrived promptly and well packed, could use the site easily." - 08/06/2012

+ "Delivered promptly." - 07/06/2012

++ "My query was answered quickly, and my order was despatched quickly. Delivery tracking was helpful as well - with the 1hr delivery slot texted to me, so I didn't have to wait in all day. Very happy with the service." - 04/06/2012

++ "Very comprehensive." - 04/06/2012

++ "Everything arrived very quickly." - 04/06/2012

++ "Your company is good." - 03/06/2012

++ "Excellent service-next day service and excellent packaging." - 02/06/2012

+ "Good service." - 02/06/2012

++ "Products arrived on time. Very impressed with the delivery alerts and specified delivery time." - 02/06/2012

++ "Good service for delivery arrived at appointed hour of rearranged delivery date." - 02/06/2012

++ "Excellent organisation and prompt delivery re-schedule." - 01/06/2012

++ "They gave me a time and arrived within the hour given. Excellent service." - 01/06/2012

++ "Packs arrived within a couple of days." - 01/06/2012

++ "Obviously a small business, but very professional, particularly with regard to the order handling, despatch tracking etc." - 01/06/2012

+ "Delivery and tracking excellent." - 01/06/2012

+ "Very efficient." - 01/06/2012

++ "Excellent delivery service. Arrived as scheduled." - 31/05/2012

++ "Was most impressed, product and delivery - first class." - 29/05/2012

+ "Good service." - 27/05/2012

++ "I was kept well informed about delivery and was given selection of dates to choose from." - 26/05/2012

+ "Very quick with the delivery and good service." - 25/05/2012

+ "Good, and efficient service will certainly reorder." - 25/05/2012

+ "Speedy service and delivery." - 25/05/2012

++ "Lovely scented products that are very effective. Best of all they don't smell of mothballs! :)" - 25/05/2012

++ "They did not deliver within the next day delivery date but immediately reacted when i queried it with a phone call from a real human being plus a refund beyond the cost of the postage which was much appreciated and more than counter balanced the delay. Basically it was courteous service and that still counts for a lot." - 24/05/2012

++ "No further comment necessary." - 24/05/2012

+ "Good arrived promptly." - 24/05/2012

++ "Absolutely first class." - 24/05/2012

++ "Really really helpful at a very stressful time when we were completely infested with carpet moths." - 21/05/2012

++ "Easy to order and quick delivery." - 21/05/2012

++ "Thanks for the quick delivery." - 21/05/2012

++ "Products arrived promptly and when they discovered they'd sent the wrong pack they quickly recovered the situation. Excellent telephone manner and response. A lesson to larger companies." - 20/05/2012

++ "Excellent Response, I'll come back to you as to whether we get rid of the moths,wil probably need more items to make sure!" - 20/05/2012

++ "The service was excellent. I had a problem that got sorted by phone, and Moth Prevention could not have been more helpful or efficient. Thank you." - 19/05/2012

++ "Speedy and efficient." - 19/05/2012

++ "Very good service." - 18/05/2012

++ "Excellent service. Moth boxes arrived the next day. Felt I could trust the company." - 18/05/2012

++ "It does exactly what it says on the tin. Swift, organised, and deadly." - 18/05/2012

++ "Very quick delivery. Happy with transaction." - 18/05/2012

++ "Excellent service, as always - A+++." - 18/05/2012

++ "Very efficient service, receive order the following day." - 18/05/2012

++ "Speedy delivery, thanks." - 18/05/2012

++ "Valuable combination of information about infestation and the means to address it." - 18/05/2012

+ "Prompt dispatch of order." - 17/05/2012

++ "Excellent quick delivery service just what I needed thanks!" - 17/05/2012

++ "Good information on site, fast delivery." - 13/05/2012

++ "Good email service and quick delivery." - 13/05/2012

+ "So far so good!" - 11/05/2012

++ "I really needed swift action and products were delivered next morning -great." - 11/05/2012

++ "Arrived on time." - 11/05/2012

++ "Very quick delivery. Will use you again." - 11/05/2012

++ "Delivered next day as promised." - 11/05/2012

+ "Very efficient." - 11/05/2012

++ "Adam was very helpful and advised me what kind of products I needed." - 10/05/2012

+ "All products arrived on time as ordered." - 10/05/2012

++ "Excellent delivery. ordered one afternoon and was here 1st thing next morning." - 09/05/2012

+ "Easy to order, fast delivery." - 08/05/2012

++ "Competitively priced and incredibly quick service." - 08/05/2012

++ "Arrived on time as specified." - 08/05/2012

++ "Good website, many products." - 07/05/2012

++ "Quick delivery, great products which work fast, very happy with the order, will order again." - 07/05/2012

++ "Items were delivered the next day." - 07/05/2012

++ "We used the stuff very thoroughly in all carpets and we have found only dead moths since then. SO it seems to have done the trick in a building which is plagued with these creatures." - 06/05/2012

++ "Moth boxes delivered quickly and to a second address." - 06/05/2012

++ "Great on time shipment." - 06/05/2012

++ "This is the first time I have used this company and it was a pleasant experience, no problems ordering and delivery was timeous. All the products I ordered appeared to be of good quality. I would certainly use them again." - 06/05/2012

++ "Very fast and efficient service." - 05/05/2012

++ "Easy to use website, access etc Product arrived promptly with excellent environmental friendly packaging and clear labeling." - 04/05/2012

++ "Quick easy service, product arrived quickly and catching moths!" - 04/05/2012

++ "Very quick delivery which is essential when you are panicking about your cashmere sweaters and coats being eaten." - 03/05/2012

++ "They are a company committed to excellence. The products they provide are first class and, not suprisingly, do exactly what the company advertises: something of a rarity in todays modern, commercially driven world." - 01/05/2012

++ "Impressed with speed of delivery." - 30/04/2012

++ "Exceeded my expectations, very good." - 30/04/2012

++ "Very quick delivery and comprehensive product range." - 30/04/2012

++ "Exceptional service when a slight problem occurred. Adam came to the rescue." - 30/04/2012

++ "I received excellent service from the company. I had a problem removing the lid of the can of Oa2ki powder and had to resort to cutting it off. The company knew I had a problem with the can and Adam refunded my money. I could not have asked for better service." - 29/04/2012

++ "Service and delivery was excellent." - 29/04/2012

++ "Excellent service." - 28/04/2012

++ "The website was clear and easy to use. My order arrived very quickly and I was kept informed of it's progress throughout. Very impressed with your efficiency. Thank you." - 28/04/2012

++ "Excellent service." - 28/04/2012

++ "Very good and fast service." - 27/04/2012

++ "Efficient telephone ordering service followed by prompt follow-up." - 27/04/2012

++ "The service is excellent." - 27/04/2012

++ "Very good service." - 27/04/2012

++ "Very quick service, great smelling product." - 27/04/2012

++ "Very quick service and when I bought the incorrect sprays, person on telephone was very helpful." - 27/04/2012

++ "Fantastic service - couldn't ask for better. Item delivered within 24 hours." - 27/04/2012

++ "Very good service, easy to use website. Would highly recommend." - 27/04/2012

++ "Excellent service and fast despatch." - 26/04/2012

++ "Very good product, and gives me confidence of no more moths, also wardrobes and drawers smell gorgeous." - 26/04/2012

++ "Excellent service provided by a 5* company. Sincerely appreciated." - 26/04/2012

++ "Very quick." - 24/04/2012

++ "Very helpful staff and efficient service. - 23/04/2012

++ "Good web site with good range of products & easy ordering. Quick delivery." - 23/04/2012

++ "Good information on all the products and efficient ordering service and delivery." - 22/04/2012

++ "Excellent informative website." - 22/04/2012

++ "I placed a phone order and the person who dealt with me was very helpful and the delivery arrived very promptly." - 21/04/2012

++ "I was able to call and make my order and it was delivered when I asked for it to be delivered. Thank you." - 20/04/2012

++ "Amazingly fast delivery, really easy to use website." - 20/04/2012

++ "Good service goods received in a timely manner." - 20/04/2012

++ "Adam gave really helpful advise via email." - 20/04/2012

++ "Responded to my query in a very timely and knowledgeable manner. The suggested solution to our problem was with us the next working day and already we have seen a marked improvement in our infestation. Would not hesitate to recommend them to others with similar problems." - 20/04/2012

++ "Fast delievery which was exactly what I needed but without needing to pay a huge amount - will definitely be re-ordering!" - 19/04/2012

++ "Excellent and prompt service." - 19/04/2012

++ "Very fast delivery, ordered late afternoon and still got next day. Product was as described." - 19/04/2012

++ "All received fast in the post." - 17/04/2012

++ "Order came quickly and efficiently." - 16/04/2012

++ "An excellent company to deal with. Excellent customer service." - 15/04/2012

++ "Service was great, easy website to navigate competitive pricing and fast delivery. Thanks." - 13/04/2012

++ "Excellent range of products." - 07/04/2012

++ "Very good customer service and quick delivery." - 07/04/2012

++ "Very prompt delivery. Good information." - 06/04/2012

++ "The service was excellent - very helpful guidance on how to use the products, plus easy, no-fuss replacement of one container where the top had got jammed. Top marks for a really consumer-friendly approach by this company." - 06/04/2012

++ "Excellent website, superb delivery, I hope the products are excellent, I must use the products for longer to say more about them, but for now i think the products are good. I will be back to buy more from the website and I am highly recommend this company." - 05/04/2012

++ "Excellent help and advice and prompt delivery very good customer service. Thank you." - 03/04/2012

++ "Service is very good and quick." - 02/04/2012

++ "Efficient service fast delivery." - 02/04/2012

++ "Good, quick service." - 02/04/2012

++ "My products were packaged well and delivered timely to Luxembourg. Thanks again to Moth Prevention for setting up an international shipping option! The service was outstanding and Adam guided me through every step to help me get rid of my moth problem." - 31/03/2012

++ "Adam was the most efficient and helpful person I have come across in a long time. He made sure my order arrived safely and on time and I was really pleased with the products." - 30/03/2012

++ "Good company first class service." - 30/03/2012

++ "Products arrived very quickly, received confirmation e-mails to say goods were on their way." - 29/03/2012

++ "Excellent web site with useful information. Speedy delivery." - 29/03/2012

++ "Easy to understand, comprehensive advice on website. Next day delivery of product." - 27/03/2012

++ "Prompt service." - 26/03/2012

++ "Goods arrived promptly and well packaged. Fingers crossed to getting rid of those pesky moths!" - 23/03/2012

++ "Very quick delivery, good communication re. dispatch." - 22/03/2012

++ "Very fast delivery." - 18/03/2012

++ "Arrived quickly and prices seemed competitive." - 18/03/2012

++ "So far strips very good thanks." - 17/03/2012

++ "No additional comment." - 17/03/2012

++ "Good Selection Easy to use site quick delivery." - 17/03/2012

++ "Swift delivery of order and excellent support via the helpline." - 17/03/2012

++ "Very knowledgeable - helped in selecting the right product." - 16/03/2012

++ "I was most impressed by the prompt and efficient service." - 16/03/2012

++ "Good comunication, post and package very good- will use them again!" - 12/03/2012

++ "Easy to use website and goods came quickly and were well packaged." - 12/03/2012

++ "Quickly dispatched and helpful advice." - 12/03/2012

++ "Excellent Service. Very prompt. Well packaged. Said thank you for my custom. Gave the impression they care about their customers; emphasised through clear instructions on their Exchange & Returns Instructions policy. The fact that they included this makes a positive impression and one that says MothPrevention care about their customers." - 11/03/2012

++ "Good service as before." - 08/03/2012

++ "Excellent." - 08/03/2012

++ "Excellent customer service when Royal mail failed to deliver on time. Adam emailed and promised to resend, then phoned to find out whether order had arrived. Very impressed with his prompt and courteous service! Would recommend." - 01/03/2012

++ "Fast delivery and a very helpful website." - 27/02/2012

++ "Excellent - rapid reply and delivery with email confirmation." - 27/02/2012

++ "As soon as we put the traps up they started working." - 25/02/2012

++ "Good, efficient and quick delivery." - 24/02/2012

++ "Arrived quickly and sensibly packed." - 22/02/2012

++ "Speedy delivery. Will use again." - 22/02/2012

++ "Excellent speedy delivery." -

++ "This was my first order from Moth Prevention as I have just discovered a moth problem. I was impressed by the range of products. Delivery was very quick too as the items I ordered arrived the next day." - 21/02/2012

++ "My order arrived very promptly, in fact the day after I placed it, well wrapped." - 21/02/2012

++ "Very good prompt service. Will definately use again and recomend to friends and family." - 20/02/2012

++ "Speedy uncomplicated service." - 20/02/2012

++ "The boxes arrived next day which was great." - 20/02/2012

++ "The moth boxes were delivered promptly and are easy to deal with - now all over the house." - 20/02/2012

++ "Service and delivery are excellent and i would highly recommend this company." - 19/02/2012

++ "Great service." - 19/02/2012

++ "Info on web site excellent, and delivery almost instantaneous." - 19/02/2012

++ "Arrived promptly and well packaged." - 19/02/2012

++ "Everything arrived incredibly quickly, was well packed and exactly what I'd ordered." - 19/02/2012

++ "Good product, very good service. Thanks." - 19/02/2012

++ "Arrived fast and easy." - 18/02/2012

++ "Product worked on second attempt......up to now no sign of moths." - 18/02/2012

++ "Faultless. Expert advice and friendly service." - 18/02/2012

++ "I was impressed with the speed that the order was turned around and delivered to my door." - 18/02/2012

++ "Very quick." - 18/02/2012

++ "Very good service, thank you." - 17/02/2012

++ "Prompt courteous service. I had cause to telephone them and they were very helpful." - 17/02/2012

++ "Good product prompt delivery." - 17/02/2012

++ "Very quick service." - 17/02/2012

++ "So far so good." - 17/02/2012

++ "Very helpful staff and prompt and efficient delivery." - 17/02/2012

++ "Quick delivery." - 17/02/2012

++ "I will only be able to say if no more moths appear but at present i am very very pleased." - 17/02/2012

++ "Excellent and very speedy service plus an easy website to use." - 17/02/2012